Skip to main content
8.2avg / 10

Scholarmade Achievement Place of Arkansas School District

School District · Little Rock, Arkansas

Students: 346
Teachers (FTE): 23

Avg Rating

8.2

out of 10

Schools

1

1 elem

Enrollment

346

Student-Teacher Ratio

15:1

How this district compares

Per-pupil spending

$16,426

+$4,020 vs Arkansas median

District size

346 students

Smaller than Arkansas median

Top-Rated Schools in Scholarmade Achievement Place of Arkansas

Ranked by MySchoolScout composite rating using only schools with real test data (1 of 1). "Value" = points above what student poverty predicts. Estimated (proxy) scores are excluded.

#SchoolRating
1Ivy Hill Preparatory Academy8.2 / 10

See all 1 schools — including those with estimated data — in the full directory below. How we rate schools.

About Scholarmade Achievement Place of Arkansas

Scholarmade Achievement Place of Arkansas is a Little Rock, Arkansas school district serving 1 schools.The district educates 346 students with a student-teacher ratio of 15:1. District-level spending was $16,426 per student in fiscal year 2023 (NCES F-33).

With an average rating of 8.2/10, Scholarmade Achievement Place of Arkansas is among the strongest-performing districts in the state.

The highest-rated school in the district is Ivy Hill Preparatory Academy, which has a composite score of 8.2/10.

In standardized testing, Scholarmade Achievement Place of Arkansas students show an average math proficiency of 17.7% and ELA proficiency of 16.6%.

The district includes 1 elementary school.

District Map

Schools in Scholarmade Achievement Place of Arkansas, colored by MySchoolScout rank. Click a pin for details.

District Average Test Scores

Math Proficiency17.7%
School
State
Not reported
ELA Proficiency16.6%
School
State
Not reported

Average proficiency across all schools in Scholarmade Achievement Place of Arkansas with test data.

Schools in Scholarmade Achievement Place of Arkansas

1 schools

District Details

City
Little Rock
Total Enrollment
346
Teachers (FTE)
23
District spending per student
$16,426NCES F-33 · FY 2023 · This annual source is three years behind the current year.
Child poverty rate
The source release did not match this district identifier.Census SAIPE · 2024
District directory year
2023

Frequently Asked Questions

How many schools are in Scholarmade Achievement Place of Arkansas?

Scholarmade Achievement Place of Arkansas has 1 schools in total — 1 elementary. You can explore each school's ratings and details on this page.

What is the average rating for Scholarmade Achievement Place of Arkansas?

The average composite rating for Scholarmade Achievement Place of Arkansas is 8.2/10. This score is calculated from the individual ratings of all schools with academic data in the district.

What is the district spending per student in Scholarmade Achievement Place of Arkansas?

Scholarmade Achievement Place of Arkansas's district-level spending was $16,426 per student in fiscal year 2023, according to NCES F-33. This is district context, not an individual-school expense.

What is the student-teacher ratio in Scholarmade Achievement Place of Arkansas?

The average student-teacher ratio in Scholarmade Achievement Place of Arkansas is 15:1.

What is the top-rated school in Scholarmade Achievement Place of Arkansas?

Ivy Hill Preparatory Academy is the highest-rated school in Scholarmade Achievement Place of Arkansas with a composite score of 8.2/10.

What are the test scores in Scholarmade Achievement Place of Arkansas?

Across schools in Scholarmade Achievement Place of Arkansas with test data, the average math proficiency is 17.7% and the average ELA (reading/writing) proficiency is 16.6%. These figures represent the percentage of students meeting or exceeding grade-level standards.

How does MySchoolScout rate schools?

MySchoolScout ratings blend student growth, poverty-adjusted academic performance, and learning environment — plus college readiness for high schools. Weights vary by school level, and equity data is shown for context without being factored into the score. Learn more about our rating system on our methodology page.

District Averages

Overall Rating
8.2/10
Math Proficiency
17.7%
ELA Proficiency
16.6%

How we rate schools

A clear 1–10 score built from public data — growth, academics, and learning environment. No hidden criteria, no pay-to-play.

See how we rate

Data from NCES Common Core of Data, Arkansas Dept. of Education, and U.S. Census ACS for the 2023–24 school year. Rankings computed by MySchoolScout. See all data sources.

Get school insights in your inbox

New rankings and parent guides, free. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.

We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.