Skip to main content
6.7avg / 10

Cafa Inc. Dba Learning Foundation Performing Arts (79971) School District

School District · Gilbert, Arizona

Students: 159

Avg Rating

6.7

out of 10

Schools

1

Enrollment

159

How this district compares

Per-pupil spending

$11,737

+$561 vs Arizona median

District size

159 students

Smaller than Arizona median

Most improved · 2022 → 2024
Learning Foundation

STAAR proficiency rose +7.0 points from 2022 to 2024. That's the biggest jump among Cafa Inc. Dba Learning Foundation Performing Arts (79971) schools across the two most recent comparable testing years.

Top-Rated Schools in Cafa Inc. Dba Learning Foundation Performing Arts (79971)

Ranked by MySchoolScout composite rating using only schools with real test data (1 of 1). "Value" = points above what student poverty predicts. Estimated (proxy) scores are excluded.

#SchoolRating
1Learning Foundation6.7 / 10

See all 1 schools — including those with estimated data — in the full directory below. How we rate schools.

About Cafa Inc. Dba Learning Foundation Performing Arts (79971)

Cafa Inc. Dba Learning Foundation Performing Arts (79971) is a Gilbert, Arizona school district serving 1 schools.The district educates 159 students. District-level spending was $11,737 per student in fiscal year 2023 (NCES F-33).

With an average rating of 6.7/10, Cafa Inc. Dba Learning Foundation Performing Arts (79971) demonstrates solid academic performance.

The highest-rated school in the district is Learning Foundation, which has a composite score of 6.7/10.

In standardized testing, Cafa Inc. Dba Learning Foundation Performing Arts (79971) students show an average math proficiency of 40.6% and ELA proficiency of 49.0%.

District Map

Schools in Cafa Inc. Dba Learning Foundation Performing Arts (79971), colored by MySchoolScout rank. Click a pin for details.

District Average Test Scores

Math Proficiency40.6%
School
State
Not reported
ELA Proficiency49.0%
School
State
Not reported

Average proficiency across all schools in Cafa Inc. Dba Learning Foundation Performing Arts (79971) with test data.

Schools in Cafa Inc. Dba Learning Foundation Performing Arts (79971)

1 schools

District Details

State
Arizona
City
Gilbert
Total Enrollment
159
District spending per student
$11,737NCES F-33 · FY 2023 · This annual source is three years behind the current year.
Child poverty rate
The source release did not match this district identifier.Census SAIPE · 2024
District directory year
2023

Frequently Asked Questions

How many schools are in Cafa Inc. Dba Learning Foundation Performing Arts (79971)?

Cafa Inc. Dba Learning Foundation Performing Arts (79971) has 1 schools in total. You can explore each school's ratings and details on this page.

What is the average rating for Cafa Inc. Dba Learning Foundation Performing Arts (79971)?

The average composite rating for Cafa Inc. Dba Learning Foundation Performing Arts (79971) is 6.7/10. This score is calculated from the individual ratings of all schools with academic data in the district.

What is the district spending per student in Cafa Inc. Dba Learning Foundation Performing Arts (79971)?

Cafa Inc. Dba Learning Foundation Performing Arts (79971)'s district-level spending was $11,737 per student in fiscal year 2023, according to NCES F-33. This is district context, not an individual-school expense.

What is the student-teacher ratio in Cafa Inc. Dba Learning Foundation Performing Arts (79971)?

Student-teacher ratio data for Cafa Inc. Dba Learning Foundation Performing Arts (79971) is not currently available.

What is the top-rated school in Cafa Inc. Dba Learning Foundation Performing Arts (79971)?

Learning Foundation is the highest-rated school in Cafa Inc. Dba Learning Foundation Performing Arts (79971) with a composite score of 6.7/10.

What are the test scores in Cafa Inc. Dba Learning Foundation Performing Arts (79971)?

Across schools in Cafa Inc. Dba Learning Foundation Performing Arts (79971) with test data, the average math proficiency is 40.6% and the average ELA (reading/writing) proficiency is 49.0%. These figures represent the percentage of students meeting or exceeding grade-level standards.

How does MySchoolScout rate schools?

MySchoolScout ratings blend student growth, poverty-adjusted academic performance, and learning environment — plus college readiness for high schools. Weights vary by school level, and equity data is shown for context without being factored into the score. Learn more about our rating system on our methodology page.

District Averages

Overall Rating
6.7/10
Math Proficiency
40.6%
ELA Proficiency
49.0%

How we rate schools

A clear 1–10 score built from public data — growth, academics, and learning environment. No hidden criteria, no pay-to-play.

See how we rate

Data from NCES Common Core of Data, Arizona Dept. of Education, and U.S. Census ACS for the 2023–24 school year. Rankings computed by MySchoolScout. See all data sources.

Get school insights in your inbox

New rankings and parent guides, free. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.

We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.