Skip to main content
3.6avg / 10

Franklin Phonetic Primary School Inc. (4495) School District

School District · Prescott Valley, Arizona

Students: 356

Avg Rating

3.6

out of 10

Schools

1

1 elem

Enrollment

356

How this district compares

Per-pupil spending

$8,727

$2,449 vs Arizona median

District size

356 students

Smaller than Arizona median

Most improved · 2022 → 2024
Franklin Phonetic Primary School

STAAR proficiency rose +2.5 points from 2022 to 2024. That's the biggest jump among Franklin Phonetic Primary School Inc. (4495) schools across the two most recent comparable testing years.

Top-Rated Schools in Franklin Phonetic Primary School Inc. (4495)

Ranked by MySchoolScout composite rating using only schools with real test data (1 of 1). "Value" = points above what student poverty predicts. Estimated (proxy) scores are excluded.

#SchoolRating
1Franklin Phonetic Primary School3.6 / 10

See all 1 schools — including those with estimated data — in the full directory below. How we rate schools.

About Franklin Phonetic Primary School Inc. (4495)

Franklin Phonetic Primary School Inc. (4495) is a Prescott Valley, Arizona school district serving 1 schools.The district educates 356 students. District-level spending was $8,727 per student in fiscal year 2023 (NCES F-33).

With an average rating of 3.6/10, Franklin Phonetic Primary School Inc. (4495) has schools with varying levels of academic achievement.

The highest-rated school in the district is Franklin Phonetic Primary School, which has a composite score of 3.6/10.

In standardized testing, Franklin Phonetic Primary School Inc. (4495) students show an average math proficiency of 48.5% and ELA proficiency of 53.2%.

The district includes 1 elementary school.

District Map

Schools in Franklin Phonetic Primary School Inc. (4495), colored by MySchoolScout rank. Click a pin for details.

District Average Test Scores

Math Proficiency48.5%
School
State
Not reported
ELA Proficiency53.2%
School
State
Not reported

Average proficiency across all schools in Franklin Phonetic Primary School Inc. (4495) with test data.

Schools in Franklin Phonetic Primary School Inc. (4495)

1 schools

District Details

State
Arizona
City
Prescott Valley
Total Enrollment
356
District spending per student
$8,727NCES F-33 · FY 2023 · This annual source is three years behind the current year.
Child poverty rate
The source release did not match this district identifier.Census SAIPE · 2024
District directory year
2023

Frequently Asked Questions

How many schools are in Franklin Phonetic Primary School Inc. (4495)?

Franklin Phonetic Primary School Inc. (4495) has 1 schools in total — 1 elementary. You can explore each school's ratings and details on this page.

What is the average rating for Franklin Phonetic Primary School Inc. (4495)?

The average composite rating for Franklin Phonetic Primary School Inc. (4495) is 3.6/10. This score is calculated from the individual ratings of all schools with academic data in the district.

What is the district spending per student in Franklin Phonetic Primary School Inc. (4495)?

Franklin Phonetic Primary School Inc. (4495)'s district-level spending was $8,727 per student in fiscal year 2023, according to NCES F-33. This is district context, not an individual-school expense.

What is the student-teacher ratio in Franklin Phonetic Primary School Inc. (4495)?

Student-teacher ratio data for Franklin Phonetic Primary School Inc. (4495) is not currently available.

What is the top-rated school in Franklin Phonetic Primary School Inc. (4495)?

Franklin Phonetic Primary School is the highest-rated school in Franklin Phonetic Primary School Inc. (4495) with a composite score of 3.6/10.

What are the test scores in Franklin Phonetic Primary School Inc. (4495)?

Across schools in Franklin Phonetic Primary School Inc. (4495) with test data, the average math proficiency is 48.5% and the average ELA (reading/writing) proficiency is 53.2%. These figures represent the percentage of students meeting or exceeding grade-level standards.

How does MySchoolScout rate schools?

MySchoolScout ratings blend student growth, poverty-adjusted academic performance, and learning environment — plus college readiness for high schools. Weights vary by school level, and equity data is shown for context without being factored into the score. Learn more about our rating system on our methodology page.

District Averages

Overall Rating
3.6/10
Math Proficiency
48.5%
ELA Proficiency
53.2%

How we rate schools

A clear 1–10 score built from public data — growth, academics, and learning environment. No hidden criteria, no pay-to-play.

See how we rate

Data from NCES Common Core of Data, Arizona Dept. of Education, and U.S. Census ACS for the 2023–24 school year. Rankings computed by MySchoolScout. See all data sources.

Get school insights in your inbox

New rankings and parent guides, free. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.

We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.