Skip to main content
5.2avg / 10

Pine Strawberry Elementary District (4214) School District

School District · Pine, Arizona

Students: 111
Teachers (FTE): 17

Avg Rating

5.2

out of 10

Schools

1

1 elem

Enrollment

111

Student-Teacher Ratio

6.5:1

How this district compares

Per-pupil spending

$41,870

+$30,694 vs Arizona median

District size

111 students

Smaller than Arizona median

Top-Rated Schools in Pine Strawberry Elementary District (4214)

Ranked by MySchoolScout composite rating using only schools with real test data (1 of 1). "Value" = points above what student poverty predicts. Estimated (proxy) scores are excluded.

#SchoolRating
1Pine Strawberry Elementary School5.2 / 10

See all 1 schools — including those with estimated data — in the full directory below. How we rate schools.

About Pine Strawberry Elementary District (4214)

Pine Strawberry Elementary District (4214) is a Pine, Arizona school district serving 1 schools.The district educates 111 students with a student-teacher ratio of 6.5:1. District-level spending was $41,870 per student in fiscal year 2023 (NCES F-33).

With an average rating of 5.2/10, Pine Strawberry Elementary District (4214) demonstrates solid academic performance.

The highest-rated school in the district is Pine Strawberry Elementary School, which has a composite score of 5.2/10.

In standardized testing, Pine Strawberry Elementary District (4214) students show an average math proficiency of 51.0% and ELA proficiency of 61.1%.

The district includes 1 elementary school.

District Map

Schools in Pine Strawberry Elementary District (4214), colored by MySchoolScout rank. Click a pin for details.

District Average Test Scores

Math Proficiency51.0%
School
State
Not reported
ELA Proficiency61.1%
School
State
Not reported

Average proficiency across all schools in Pine Strawberry Elementary District (4214) with test data.

Schools in Pine Strawberry Elementary District (4214)

1 schools

District Details

State
Arizona
City
Pine
Total Enrollment
111
Teachers (FTE)
17
District spending per student
$41,870NCES F-33 · FY 2023 · This annual source is three years behind the current year.
Child poverty rate
36.7%Census SAIPE · 2024
District directory year
2023

Frequently Asked Questions

How many schools are in Pine Strawberry Elementary District (4214)?

Pine Strawberry Elementary District (4214) has 1 schools in total — 1 elementary. You can explore each school's ratings and details on this page.

What is the average rating for Pine Strawberry Elementary District (4214)?

The average composite rating for Pine Strawberry Elementary District (4214) is 5.2/10. This score is calculated from the individual ratings of all schools with academic data in the district.

What is the district spending per student in Pine Strawberry Elementary District (4214)?

Pine Strawberry Elementary District (4214)'s district-level spending was $41,870 per student in fiscal year 2023, according to NCES F-33. This is district context, not an individual-school expense.

What is the student-teacher ratio in Pine Strawberry Elementary District (4214)?

The average student-teacher ratio in Pine Strawberry Elementary District (4214) is 6.5:1.

What is the top-rated school in Pine Strawberry Elementary District (4214)?

Pine Strawberry Elementary School is the highest-rated school in Pine Strawberry Elementary District (4214) with a composite score of 5.2/10.

What are the test scores in Pine Strawberry Elementary District (4214)?

Across schools in Pine Strawberry Elementary District (4214) with test data, the average math proficiency is 51.0% and the average ELA (reading/writing) proficiency is 61.1%. These figures represent the percentage of students meeting or exceeding grade-level standards.

How does MySchoolScout rate schools?

MySchoolScout ratings blend student growth, poverty-adjusted academic performance, and learning environment — plus college readiness for high schools. Weights vary by school level, and equity data is shown for context without being factored into the score. Learn more about our rating system on our methodology page.

District Averages

Overall Rating
5.2/10
Math Proficiency
51.0%
ELA Proficiency
61.1%

How we rate schools

A clear 1–10 score built from public data — growth, academics, and learning environment. No hidden criteria, no pay-to-play.

See how we rate

Data from NCES Common Core of Data, Arizona Dept. of Education, and U.S. Census ACS for the 2023–24 school year. Rankings computed by MySchoolScout. See all data sources.

Get school insights in your inbox

New rankings and parent guides, free. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.

We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.