Skip to main content
6.2avg / 10

Research Based Education Corporation (90275) School District

School District · Phoenix, Arizona

Students: 75

Avg Rating

6.2

out of 10

Schools

1

1 elem

Enrollment

75

How this district compares

District size

75 students

Smaller than Arizona median

Most improved · 2022 → 2024
Paulden Community School

STAAR proficiency rose +7.0 points from 2022 to 2024. That's the biggest jump among Research Based Education Corporation (90275) schools across the two most recent comparable testing years.

Top-Rated Schools in Research Based Education Corporation (90275)

Ranked by MySchoolScout composite rating using only schools with real test data (1 of 1). "Value" = points above what student poverty predicts. Estimated (proxy) scores are excluded.

#SchoolRating
1Paulden Community School6.2 / 10

See all 1 schools — including those with estimated data — in the full directory below. How we rate schools.

About Research Based Education Corporation (90275)

Research Based Education Corporation (90275) is a Phoenix, Arizona school district serving 1 schools.The district educates 75 students.

With an average rating of 6.2/10, Research Based Education Corporation (90275) demonstrates solid academic performance.

The highest-rated school in the district is Paulden Community School, which has a composite score of 6.2/10.

In standardized testing, Research Based Education Corporation (90275) students show an average math proficiency of 21.8% and ELA proficiency of 33.8%.

The district includes 1 elementary school.

District Map

Schools in Research Based Education Corporation (90275), colored by MySchoolScout rank. Click a pin for details.

District Average Test Scores

Math Proficiency21.8%
School
State
Not reported
ELA Proficiency33.8%
School
State
Not reported

Average proficiency across all schools in Research Based Education Corporation (90275) with test data.

Schools in Research Based Education Corporation (90275)

1 schools

District Details

State
Arizona
City
Phoenix
Total Enrollment
75
District spending per student
A valid denominator was not available for this calculation.NCES F-33 · FY 2023 · This annual source is three years behind the current year.
Child poverty rate
The source release did not match this district identifier.Census SAIPE · 2024
District directory year
2023

Frequently Asked Questions

How many schools are in Research Based Education Corporation (90275)?

Research Based Education Corporation (90275) has 1 schools in total — 1 elementary. You can explore each school's ratings and details on this page.

What is the average rating for Research Based Education Corporation (90275)?

The average composite rating for Research Based Education Corporation (90275) is 6.2/10. This score is calculated from the individual ratings of all schools with academic data in the district.

What is the district spending per student in Research Based Education Corporation (90275)?

District spending per student is unavailable for Research Based Education Corporation (90275). A valid denominator was not available for this calculation.

What is the student-teacher ratio in Research Based Education Corporation (90275)?

Student-teacher ratio data for Research Based Education Corporation (90275) is not currently available.

What is the top-rated school in Research Based Education Corporation (90275)?

Paulden Community School is the highest-rated school in Research Based Education Corporation (90275) with a composite score of 6.2/10.

What are the test scores in Research Based Education Corporation (90275)?

Across schools in Research Based Education Corporation (90275) with test data, the average math proficiency is 21.8% and the average ELA (reading/writing) proficiency is 33.8%. These figures represent the percentage of students meeting or exceeding grade-level standards.

How does MySchoolScout rate schools?

MySchoolScout ratings blend student growth, poverty-adjusted academic performance, and learning environment — plus college readiness for high schools. Weights vary by school level, and equity data is shown for context without being factored into the score. Learn more about our rating system on our methodology page.

District Averages

Overall Rating
6.2/10
Math Proficiency
21.8%
ELA Proficiency
33.8%

How we rate schools

A clear 1–10 score built from public data — growth, academics, and learning environment. No hidden criteria, no pay-to-play.

See how we rate

Data from NCES Common Core of Data, Arizona Dept. of Education, and U.S. Census ACS for the 2023–24 school year. Rankings computed by MySchoolScout. See all data sources.

Get school insights in your inbox

New rankings and parent guides, free. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.

We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.