Skip to main content
4.6avg / 10

Triumphant Learning Center (4225) School District

School District · Safford, Arizona

Students: 96

Avg Rating

4.6

out of 10

Schools

1

1 elem

Enrollment

96

How this district compares

Per-pupil spending

$12,253

+$1,077 vs Arizona median

District size

96 students

Smaller than Arizona median

Top-Rated Schools in Triumphant Learning Center (4225)

Ranked by MySchoolScout composite rating using only schools with real test data (1 of 1). "Value" = points above what student poverty predicts. Estimated (proxy) scores are excluded.

#SchoolRating
1Triumphant Learning Center4.6 / 10

See all 1 schools — including those with estimated data — in the full directory below. How we rate schools.

About Triumphant Learning Center (4225)

Triumphant Learning Center (4225) is a Safford, Arizona school district serving 1 schools.The district educates 96 students. District-level spending was $12,253 per student in fiscal year 2023 (NCES F-33).

With an average rating of 4.6/10, Triumphant Learning Center (4225) demonstrates solid academic performance.

The highest-rated school in the district is Triumphant Learning Center, which has a composite score of 4.6/10.

In standardized testing, Triumphant Learning Center (4225) students show an average math proficiency of 44.4% and ELA proficiency of 56.0%.

The district includes 1 elementary school.

District Map

Schools in Triumphant Learning Center (4225), colored by MySchoolScout rank. Click a pin for details.

District Average Test Scores

Math Proficiency44.4%
School
State
Not reported
ELA Proficiency56.0%
School
State
Not reported

Average proficiency across all schools in Triumphant Learning Center (4225) with test data.

Schools in Triumphant Learning Center (4225)

1 schools

District Details

State
Arizona
City
Safford
Total Enrollment
96
District spending per student
$12,253NCES F-33 · FY 2023 · This annual source is three years behind the current year.
Child poverty rate
The source release did not match this district identifier.Census SAIPE · 2024
District directory year
2023

Frequently Asked Questions

How many schools are in Triumphant Learning Center (4225)?

Triumphant Learning Center (4225) has 1 schools in total — 1 elementary. You can explore each school's ratings and details on this page.

What is the average rating for Triumphant Learning Center (4225)?

The average composite rating for Triumphant Learning Center (4225) is 4.6/10. This score is calculated from the individual ratings of all schools with academic data in the district.

What is the district spending per student in Triumphant Learning Center (4225)?

Triumphant Learning Center (4225)'s district-level spending was $12,253 per student in fiscal year 2023, according to NCES F-33. This is district context, not an individual-school expense.

What is the student-teacher ratio in Triumphant Learning Center (4225)?

Student-teacher ratio data for Triumphant Learning Center (4225) is not currently available.

What is the top-rated school in Triumphant Learning Center (4225)?

Triumphant Learning Center is the highest-rated school in Triumphant Learning Center (4225) with a composite score of 4.6/10.

What are the test scores in Triumphant Learning Center (4225)?

Across schools in Triumphant Learning Center (4225) with test data, the average math proficiency is 44.4% and the average ELA (reading/writing) proficiency is 56.0%. These figures represent the percentage of students meeting or exceeding grade-level standards.

How does MySchoolScout rate schools?

MySchoolScout ratings blend student growth, poverty-adjusted academic performance, and learning environment — plus college readiness for high schools. Weights vary by school level, and equity data is shown for context without being factored into the score. Learn more about our rating system on our methodology page.

District Averages

Overall Rating
4.6/10
Math Proficiency
44.4%
ELA Proficiency
56.0%

How we rate schools

A clear 1–10 score built from public data — growth, academics, and learning environment. No hidden criteria, no pay-to-play.

See how we rate

Data from NCES Common Core of Data, Arizona Dept. of Education, and U.S. Census ACS for the 2023–24 school year. Rankings computed by MySchoolScout. See all data sources.

Get school insights in your inbox

New rankings and parent guides, free. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.

We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.