Skip to main content
6.2avg / 10

Clarksville Charter District School District

School District · Orangevile, California

Students: 2,161
Teachers (FTE): 74

Avg Rating

6.2

out of 10

Schools

1

Enrollment

2,161

Student-Teacher Ratio

29.2:1

How this district compares

Per-pupil spending

$11,673

$5,974 vs California median

District size

2,161 students

Smaller than California median

Most improved · 2022 → 2024
Clarksville Charter

STAAR proficiency rose +1.6 points from 2022 to 2024. That's the biggest jump among Clarksville Charter District schools across the two most recent comparable testing years.

Top-Rated Schools in Clarksville Charter District

Ranked by MySchoolScout composite rating using only schools with real test data (1 of 1). "Value" = points above what student poverty predicts. Estimated (proxy) scores are excluded.

#SchoolRating
1Clarksville Charter6.2 / 10

See all 1 schools — including those with estimated data — in the full directory below. How we rate schools.

About Clarksville Charter District

Clarksville Charter District is a Orangevile, California school district serving 1 schools.The district educates 2,161 students with a student-teacher ratio of 29.2:1. District-level spending was $11,673 per student in fiscal year 2023 (NCES F-33).

With an average rating of 6.2/10, Clarksville Charter District demonstrates solid academic performance.

The highest-rated school in the district is Clarksville Charter, which has a composite score of 6.2/10.

In standardized testing, Clarksville Charter District students show an average math proficiency of 28.3% and ELA proficiency of 44.6%.

District Map

Schools in Clarksville Charter District, colored by MySchoolScout rank. Click a pin for details.

District Average Test Scores

Math Proficiency28.3%
School
State
Not reported
ELA Proficiency44.6%
School
State
Not reported

Average proficiency across all schools in Clarksville Charter District with test data.

Schools in Clarksville Charter District

1 schools

District Details

City
Orangevile
Total Enrollment
2,161
Teachers (FTE)
74
District spending per student
$11,673NCES F-33 · FY 2023 · This annual source is three years behind the current year.
Child poverty rate
The source release did not match this district identifier.Census SAIPE · 2024
District directory year
2023

Frequently Asked Questions

How many schools are in Clarksville Charter District?

Clarksville Charter District has 1 schools in total. You can explore each school's ratings and details on this page.

What is the average rating for Clarksville Charter District?

The average composite rating for Clarksville Charter District is 6.2/10. This score is calculated from the individual ratings of all schools with academic data in the district.

What is the district spending per student in Clarksville Charter District?

Clarksville Charter District's district-level spending was $11,673 per student in fiscal year 2023, according to NCES F-33. This is district context, not an individual-school expense.

What is the student-teacher ratio in Clarksville Charter District?

The average student-teacher ratio in Clarksville Charter District is 29.2:1.

What is the top-rated school in Clarksville Charter District?

Clarksville Charter is the highest-rated school in Clarksville Charter District with a composite score of 6.2/10.

What are the test scores in Clarksville Charter District?

Across schools in Clarksville Charter District with test data, the average math proficiency is 28.3% and the average ELA (reading/writing) proficiency is 44.6%. These figures represent the percentage of students meeting or exceeding grade-level standards.

How does MySchoolScout rate schools?

MySchoolScout ratings blend student growth, poverty-adjusted academic performance, and learning environment — plus college readiness for high schools. Weights vary by school level, and equity data is shown for context without being factored into the score. Learn more about our rating system on our methodology page.

District Averages

Overall Rating
6.2/10
Math Proficiency
28.3%
ELA Proficiency
44.6%

How we rate schools

A clear 1–10 score built from public data — growth, academics, and learning environment. No hidden criteria, no pay-to-play.

See how we rate

Data from NCES Common Core of Data, California Dept. of Education, and U.S. Census ACS for the 2023–24 school year. Rankings computed by MySchoolScout. See all data sources.

Get school insights in your inbox

New rankings and parent guides, free. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.

We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.