Skip to main content
8.8avg / 10

Kipp University Park District School District

School District · Stockton, California

Students: 269
Teachers (FTE): 14

Avg Rating

8.8

out of 10

Schools

1

1 elem

Enrollment

269

Student-Teacher Ratio

19.2:1

How this district compares

Per-pupil spending

$105,545

+$87,898 vs California median

District size

269 students

Smaller than California median

Top-Rated Schools in Kipp University Park District

Ranked by MySchoolScout composite rating using only schools with real test data (1 of 1). "Value" = points above what student poverty predicts. Estimated (proxy) scores are excluded.

#SchoolRating
1Kipp University Park8.8 / 10

See all 1 schools — including those with estimated data — in the full directory below. How we rate schools.

About Kipp University Park District

Kipp University Park District is a Stockton, California school district serving 1 schools.The district educates 269 students with a student-teacher ratio of 19.2:1. District-level spending was $105,545 per student in fiscal year 2023 (NCES F-33).

With an average rating of 8.8/10, Kipp University Park District is among the strongest-performing districts in the state.

The highest-rated school in the district is Kipp University Park, which has a composite score of 8.8/10.

In standardized testing, Kipp University Park District students show an average math proficiency of 19.3% and ELA proficiency of 28.8%.

The district includes 1 elementary school.

District Map

Schools in Kipp University Park District, colored by MySchoolScout rank. Click a pin for details.

District Average Test Scores

Math Proficiency19.3%
School
State
Not reported
ELA Proficiency28.8%
School
State
Not reported

Average proficiency across all schools in Kipp University Park District with test data.

Schools in Kipp University Park District

1 schools
Elementary Schools1

District Details

City
Stockton
Total Enrollment
269
Teachers (FTE)
14
District spending per student
$105,545NCES F-33 · FY 2023 · This annual source is three years behind the current year.
Child poverty rate
The source release did not match this district identifier.Census SAIPE · 2024
District directory year
2023

Frequently Asked Questions

How many schools are in Kipp University Park District?

Kipp University Park District has 1 schools in total — 1 elementary. You can explore each school's ratings and details on this page.

What is the average rating for Kipp University Park District?

The average composite rating for Kipp University Park District is 8.8/10. This score is calculated from the individual ratings of all schools with academic data in the district.

What is the district spending per student in Kipp University Park District?

Kipp University Park District's district-level spending was $105,545 per student in fiscal year 2023, according to NCES F-33. This is district context, not an individual-school expense.

What is the student-teacher ratio in Kipp University Park District?

The average student-teacher ratio in Kipp University Park District is 19.2:1.

What is the top-rated school in Kipp University Park District?

Kipp University Park is the highest-rated school in Kipp University Park District with a composite score of 8.8/10.

What are the test scores in Kipp University Park District?

Across schools in Kipp University Park District with test data, the average math proficiency is 19.3% and the average ELA (reading/writing) proficiency is 28.8%. These figures represent the percentage of students meeting or exceeding grade-level standards.

How does MySchoolScout rate schools?

MySchoolScout ratings blend student growth, poverty-adjusted academic performance, and learning environment — plus college readiness for high schools. Weights vary by school level, and equity data is shown for context without being factored into the score. Learn more about our rating system on our methodology page.

District Averages

Overall Rating
8.8/10
Math Proficiency
19.3%
ELA Proficiency
28.8%

How we rate schools

A clear 1–10 score built from public data — growth, academics, and learning environment. No hidden criteria, no pay-to-play.

See how we rate

Data from NCES Common Core of Data, California Dept. of Education, and U.S. Census ACS for the 2023–24 school year. Rankings computed by MySchoolScout. See all data sources.

Get school insights in your inbox

New rankings and parent guides, free. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.

We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.