Skip to main content
7.1avg / 10

Pact Charter School School District

School District · Ramsey, Minnesota

Students: 1,081
Teachers (FTE): 65

Avg Rating

7.1

out of 10

Schools

2

1 elem, 1 high

Enrollment

1,081

Student-Teacher Ratio

16.6:1

How this district compares

Minnesota rank

#71 of 389

districts by avg. composite

Vs. state average

+0.8

above Minnesota avg

Per-pupil spending

$11,608

$3,000 vs Minnesota median

District size

1,081 students

Larger than Minnesota median

Top-Rated Schools in Pact Charter School

Ranked by MySchoolScout composite rating using only schools with real test data (2 of 2). "Value" = points above what student poverty predicts. Estimated (proxy) scores are excluded.

#SchoolRating
1Pact Charter Elementary8.0 / 10
2Pact Charter Secondary6.2 / 10

See all 2 schools — including those with estimated data — in the full directory below. How we rate schools.

About Pact Charter School

Pact Charter School is a Ramsey, Minnesota school district serving 2 schools.The district educates 1,081 students with a student-teacher ratio of 16.6:1. District-level spending was $11,608 per student in fiscal year 2023 (NCES F-33).

With an average rating of 7.1/10, Pact Charter School is among the strongest-performing districts in the state.

The highest-rated school in the district is Pact Charter Elementary, which has a composite score of 8.0/10.

In standardized testing, Pact Charter School students show an average math proficiency of 55.6% and ELA proficiency of 61.6%.

The district includes 1 elementary school, and 1 high school.

District Map

Schools in Pact Charter School, colored by MySchoolScout rank. Click a pin for details.

District Average Test Scores

Math Proficiency55.6%
School
State
Not reported
ELA Proficiency61.6%
School
State
Not reported

Average proficiency across all schools in Pact Charter School with test data.

Schools in Pact Charter School

2 schools

District Details

City
Ramsey
Total Enrollment
1,081
Teachers (FTE)
65
District spending per student
$11,608NCES F-33 · FY 2023 · This annual source is three years behind the current year.
Child poverty rate
The source release did not match this district identifier.Census SAIPE · 2024
District directory year
2023

Frequently Asked Questions

How many schools are in Pact Charter School?

Pact Charter School has 2 schools in total — 1 elementary, and 1 high schools. You can explore each school's ratings and details on this page.

What is the average rating for Pact Charter School?

The average composite rating for Pact Charter School is 7.1/10. This score is calculated from the individual ratings of all schools with academic data in the district.

What is the district spending per student in Pact Charter School?

Pact Charter School's district-level spending was $11,608 per student in fiscal year 2023, according to NCES F-33. This is district context, not an individual-school expense.

What is the student-teacher ratio in Pact Charter School?

The average student-teacher ratio in Pact Charter School is 16.6:1.

What is the top-rated school in Pact Charter School?

Pact Charter Elementary is the highest-rated school in Pact Charter School with a composite score of 8.0/10.

What are the test scores in Pact Charter School?

Across schools in Pact Charter School with test data, the average math proficiency is 55.6% and the average ELA (reading/writing) proficiency is 61.6%. These figures represent the percentage of students meeting or exceeding grade-level standards.

How does MySchoolScout rate schools?

MySchoolScout ratings blend student growth, poverty-adjusted academic performance, and learning environment — plus college readiness for high schools. Weights vary by school level, and equity data is shown for context without being factored into the score. Learn more about our rating system on our methodology page.

District Averages

Overall Rating
7.1/10
Math Proficiency
55.6%
ELA Proficiency
61.6%

How we rate schools

A clear 1–10 score built from public data — growth, academics, and learning environment. No hidden criteria, no pay-to-play.

See how we rate

Data from NCES Common Core of Data, Minnesota Dept. of Education, and U.S. Census ACS for the 2023–24 school year. Rankings computed by MySchoolScout. See all data sources.

Get school insights in your inbox

New rankings and parent guides, free. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.

We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.