Skip to main content
—avg / 10

Olympic Educational Service District 114 School District

School District · Bremerton, Washington

Students: 7
0

Schools

2

2 high

Enrollment

7

How this district compares

Per-pupil spending

$1,454,929

+$1,437,205 vs Washington median

District size

7 students

Smaller than Washington median

About Olympic Educational Service District 114

Olympic Educational Service District 114 is a Bremerton, Washington school district serving 2 schools.The district educates 7 students. District-level spending was $1,454,929 per student in fiscal year 2023 (NCES F-33).

In standardized testing, Olympic Educational Service District 114 students show an average math proficiency of 75.0% and ELA proficiency of 75.0%.

The district includes 2 high schools.

District Map

Schools in Olympic Educational Service District 114, colored by MySchoolScout rank. Click a pin for details.

District Average Test Scores

Math Proficiency75.0%
School
State
Not reported
ELA Proficiency75.0%
School
State
Not reported

Average proficiency across all schools in Olympic Educational Service District 114 with test data.

Schools in Olympic Educational Service District 114

2 schools

District Details

City
Bremerton
Total Enrollment
7
0
District spending per student
$1,454,929NCES F-33 · FY 2023 · This annual source is three years behind the current year.
Child poverty rate
The source release did not match this district identifier.Census SAIPE · 2024
District directory year
2023

Frequently Asked Questions

How many schools are in Olympic Educational Service District 114?

Olympic Educational Service District 114 has 2 schools in total — 2 high schools. You can explore each school's ratings and details on this page.

What is the average rating for Olympic Educational Service District 114?

Academic rating data for Olympic Educational Service District 114 is currently being processed. Check back soon for the district's average rating.

What is the district spending per student in Olympic Educational Service District 114?

Olympic Educational Service District 114's district-level spending was $1,454,929 per student in fiscal year 2023, according to NCES F-33. This is district context, not an individual-school expense.

What is the student-teacher ratio in Olympic Educational Service District 114?

Student-teacher ratio data for Olympic Educational Service District 114 is not currently available.

What is the top-rated school in Olympic Educational Service District 114?

School ratings for Olympic Educational Service District 114 are still being calculated. Check back soon.

What are the test scores in Olympic Educational Service District 114?

Across schools in Olympic Educational Service District 114 with test data, the average math proficiency is 75.0% and the average ELA (reading/writing) proficiency is 75.0%. These figures represent the percentage of students meeting or exceeding grade-level standards.

How does MySchoolScout rate schools?

MySchoolScout ratings blend student growth, poverty-adjusted academic performance, and learning environment — plus college readiness for high schools. Weights vary by school level, and equity data is shown for context without being factored into the score. Learn more about our rating system on our methodology page.

How we rate schools

A clear 1–10 score built from public data — growth, academics, and learning environment. No hidden criteria, no pay-to-play.

See how we rate

Data from NCES Common Core of Data, Washington Dept. of Education, and U.S. Census ACS for the 2023–24 school year. Rankings computed by MySchoolScout. See all data sources.

Get school insights in your inbox

New rankings and parent guides, free. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.

We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.