Skip to main content
7.4avg / 10

Cloverleaf Local School District

School District · Lodi, Ohio

Students: 2,293
Teachers (FTE): 137

Avg Rating

7.4

out of 10

Schools

3

1 elem, 1 mid, 1 high

Enrollment

2,293

Student-Teacher Ratio

16.7:1

How this district compares

Ohio rank

#93 of 613

districts by avg. composite

Vs. state average

+1.1

above Ohio avg

Per-pupil spending

$15,570

+$913 vs Ohio median

District size

2,293 students

Larger than Ohio median

The short answer

Cloverleaf Local ranks #93 of 613 Ohio districts by overall school rating. Cloverleaf Local's schools with real test data average 7.4/10 across 3 schools. Its top-rated schools are Cloverleaf High School (8.4/10), Cloverleaf Middle School (7.0/10), and Cloverleaf Elementary School (6.7/10). Schools with estimated (proxy) scores are excluded from this ranking.

Top-Rated Schools in Cloverleaf Local

Ranked by MySchoolScout composite rating using only schools with real test data (3 of 3). "Value" = points above what student poverty predicts. Estimated (proxy) scores are excluded.

#SchoolRating
1Cloverleaf High School8.4 / 10
2Cloverleaf Middle School7.0 / 10
3Cloverleaf Elementary School6.7 / 10

See all 3 schools — including those with estimated data — in the full directory below. How we rate schools.

About Cloverleaf Local

Cloverleaf Local is a Lodi, Ohio school district serving 3 schools.The district educates 2,293 students with a student-teacher ratio of 16.7:1. District-level spending was $15,570 per student in fiscal year 2023 (NCES F-33).

With an average rating of 7.4/10, Cloverleaf Local is among the strongest-performing districts in the state.

The highest-rated school in the district is Cloverleaf High School, which has a composite score of 8.4/10.

In standardized testing, Cloverleaf Local students show an average math proficiency of 76.2% and ELA proficiency of 76.5%.

The district includes 1 elementary school, 1 middle school, and 1 high school.

District Map

Schools in Cloverleaf Local, colored by MySchoolScout rank. Click a pin for details.

District Average Test Scores

Math Proficiency76.2%
School
State
Not reported
ELA Proficiency76.5%
School
State
Not reported

Average proficiency across all schools in Cloverleaf Local with test data.

Schools in Cloverleaf Local

3 schools

District Details

State
Ohio
City
Lodi
Total Enrollment
2,293
Teachers (FTE)
137
District spending per student
$15,570NCES F-33 · FY 2023 · This annual source is three years behind the current year.
Child poverty rate
7.8%Census SAIPE · 2024
District directory year
2023

Frequently Asked Questions

How many schools are in Cloverleaf Local?

Cloverleaf Local has 3 schools in total — 1 elementary, 1 middle, and 1 high schools. You can explore each school's ratings and details on this page.

What is the average rating for Cloverleaf Local?

The average composite rating for Cloverleaf Local is 7.4/10. This score is calculated from the individual ratings of all schools with academic data in the district.

What is the district spending per student in Cloverleaf Local?

Cloverleaf Local's district-level spending was $15,570 per student in fiscal year 2023, according to NCES F-33. This is district context, not an individual-school expense.

What is the student-teacher ratio in Cloverleaf Local?

The average student-teacher ratio in Cloverleaf Local is 16.7:1.

What is the top-rated school in Cloverleaf Local?

Cloverleaf High School is the highest-rated school in Cloverleaf Local with a composite score of 8.4/10.

What are the test scores in Cloverleaf Local?

Across schools in Cloverleaf Local with test data, the average math proficiency is 76.2% and the average ELA (reading/writing) proficiency is 76.5%. These figures represent the percentage of students meeting or exceeding grade-level standards.

How does Cloverleaf Local compare to other districts in Ohio?

Cloverleaf Local has an average school rating of 7.4/10 across 3 schools. Families can compare this to other districts in Ohio by visiting individual district pages. Factors like school size, available programs, and community demographics also play a role in choosing the right fit.

How does MySchoolScout rate schools?

MySchoolScout ratings blend student growth, poverty-adjusted academic performance, and learning environment — plus college readiness for high schools. Weights vary by school level, and equity data is shown for context without being factored into the score. Learn more about our rating system on our methodology page.

District Averages

Overall Rating
7.4/10
Math Proficiency
76.2%
ELA Proficiency
76.5%

How we rate schools

A clear 1–10 score built from public data — growth, academics, and learning environment. No hidden criteria, no pay-to-play.

See how we rate

Data from NCES Common Core of Data, Ohio Dept. of Education, and U.S. Census ACS for the 2023–24 school year. Rankings computed by MySchoolScout. See all data sources.

Get school insights in your inbox

New rankings and parent guides, free. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.

We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.