Skip to main content
4.5avg / 10

Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy School District

School District · Lehi, Utah

Students: 460
Teachers (FTE): 24

Avg Rating

4.5

out of 10

Schools

1

1 elem

Enrollment

460

Student-Teacher Ratio

19.2:1

How this district compares

Per-pupil spending

$8,031

$3,237 vs Utah median

District size

460 students

Smaller than Utah median

Top-Rated Schools in Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy

Ranked by MySchoolScout composite rating using only schools with real test data (1 of 1). "Value" = points above what student poverty predicts. Estimated (proxy) scores are excluded.

#SchoolRating
1Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy4.5 / 10

See all 1 schools — including those with estimated data — in the full directory below. How we rate schools.

About Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy

Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy is a Lehi, Utah school district serving 1 schools.The district educates 460 students with a student-teacher ratio of 19.2:1. District-level spending was $8,031 per student in fiscal year 2023 (NCES F-33).

With an average rating of 4.5/10, Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy demonstrates solid academic performance.

The highest-rated school in the district is Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy, which has a composite score of 4.5/10.

In standardized testing, Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy students show an average math proficiency of 21.2% and ELA proficiency of 28.4%.

The district includes 1 elementary school.

District Map

Schools in Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy, colored by MySchoolScout rank. Click a pin for details.

District Average Test Scores

Math Proficiency21.2%
School
State
Not reported
ELA Proficiency28.4%
School
State
Not reported

Average proficiency across all schools in Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy with test data.

Schools in Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy

1 schools

District Details

State
Utah
City
Lehi
Total Enrollment
460
Teachers (FTE)
24
District spending per student
$8,031NCES F-33 · FY 2023 · This annual source is three years behind the current year.
Child poverty rate
The source release did not match this district identifier.Census SAIPE · 2024
District directory year
2023

Frequently Asked Questions

How many schools are in Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy?

Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy has 1 schools in total — 1 elementary. You can explore each school's ratings and details on this page.

What is the average rating for Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy?

The average composite rating for Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy is 4.5/10. This score is calculated from the individual ratings of all schools with academic data in the district.

What is the district spending per student in Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy?

Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy's district-level spending was $8,031 per student in fiscal year 2023, according to NCES F-33. This is district context, not an individual-school expense.

What is the student-teacher ratio in Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy?

The average student-teacher ratio in Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy is 19.2:1.

What is the top-rated school in Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy?

Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy is the highest-rated school in Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy with a composite score of 4.5/10.

What are the test scores in Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy?

Across schools in Ignite Entrepreneurship Academy with test data, the average math proficiency is 21.2% and the average ELA (reading/writing) proficiency is 28.4%. These figures represent the percentage of students meeting or exceeding grade-level standards.

How does MySchoolScout rate schools?

MySchoolScout ratings blend student growth, poverty-adjusted academic performance, and learning environment — plus college readiness for high schools. Weights vary by school level, and equity data is shown for context without being factored into the score. Learn more about our rating system on our methodology page.

District Averages

Overall Rating
4.5/10
Math Proficiency
21.2%
ELA Proficiency
28.4%

How we rate schools

A clear 1–10 score built from public data — growth, academics, and learning environment. No hidden criteria, no pay-to-play.

See how we rate

Data from NCES Common Core of Data, Utah Dept. of Education, and U.S. Census ACS for the 2023–24 school year. Rankings computed by MySchoolScout. See all data sources.

Get school insights in your inbox

New rankings and parent guides, free. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.

We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.