Skip to main content
3.9avg / 10

Rockwell Charter High School School District

School District · Eagle Mountain, Utah

Students: 265
Teachers (FTE): 17

Avg Rating

3.9

out of 10

Schools

1

1 high

Enrollment

265

Student-Teacher Ratio

15.6:1

How this district compares

Per-pupil spending

$9,586

$1,682 vs Utah median

District size

265 students

Smaller than Utah median

Top-Rated Schools in Rockwell Charter High School

Ranked by MySchoolScout composite rating using only schools with real test data (1 of 1). "Value" = points above what student poverty predicts. Estimated (proxy) scores are excluded.

#SchoolRating
1Rockwell Charter High School3.9 / 10

See all 1 schools — including those with estimated data — in the full directory below. How we rate schools.

About Rockwell Charter High School

Rockwell Charter High School is a Eagle Mountain, Utah school district serving 1 schools.The district educates 265 students with a student-teacher ratio of 15.6:1. District-level spending was $9,586 per student in fiscal year 2023 (NCES F-33).

With an average rating of 3.9/10, Rockwell Charter High School has schools with varying levels of academic achievement.

The highest-rated school in the district is Rockwell Charter High School, which has a composite score of 3.9/10.

In standardized testing, Rockwell Charter High School students show an average math proficiency of 26.7% and ELA proficiency of 38.3%.

The district includes 1 high school.

District Map

Schools in Rockwell Charter High School, colored by MySchoolScout rank. Click a pin for details.

District Average Test Scores

Math Proficiency26.7%
School
State
Not reported
ELA Proficiency38.3%
School
State
Not reported

Average proficiency across all schools in Rockwell Charter High School with test data.

Schools in Rockwell Charter High School

1 schools

District Details

State
Utah
City
Eagle Mountain
Total Enrollment
265
Teachers (FTE)
17
District spending per student
$9,586NCES F-33 · FY 2023 · This annual source is three years behind the current year.
Child poverty rate
The source release did not match this district identifier.Census SAIPE · 2024
District directory year
2023

Frequently Asked Questions

How many schools are in Rockwell Charter High School?

Rockwell Charter High School has 1 schools in total — 1 high schools. You can explore each school's ratings and details on this page.

What is the average rating for Rockwell Charter High School?

The average composite rating for Rockwell Charter High School is 3.9/10. This score is calculated from the individual ratings of all schools with academic data in the district.

What is the district spending per student in Rockwell Charter High School?

Rockwell Charter High School's district-level spending was $9,586 per student in fiscal year 2023, according to NCES F-33. This is district context, not an individual-school expense.

What is the student-teacher ratio in Rockwell Charter High School?

The average student-teacher ratio in Rockwell Charter High School is 15.6:1.

What is the top-rated school in Rockwell Charter High School?

Rockwell Charter High School is the highest-rated school in Rockwell Charter High School with a composite score of 3.9/10.

What are the test scores in Rockwell Charter High School?

Across schools in Rockwell Charter High School with test data, the average math proficiency is 26.7% and the average ELA (reading/writing) proficiency is 38.3%. These figures represent the percentage of students meeting or exceeding grade-level standards.

How does MySchoolScout rate schools?

MySchoolScout ratings blend student growth, poverty-adjusted academic performance, and learning environment — plus college readiness for high schools. Weights vary by school level, and equity data is shown for context without being factored into the score. Learn more about our rating system on our methodology page.

District Averages

Overall Rating
3.9/10
Math Proficiency
26.7%
ELA Proficiency
38.3%

How we rate schools

A clear 1–10 score built from public data — growth, academics, and learning environment. No hidden criteria, no pay-to-play.

See how we rate

Data from NCES Common Core of Data, Utah Dept. of Education, and U.S. Census ACS for the 2023–24 school year. Rankings computed by MySchoolScout. See all data sources.

Get school insights in your inbox

New rankings and parent guides, free. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.

We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.